Sisterhood of the world bloggers award – A new one!

Thank you Ritu for nominating me once again for a vibrant new award once again. As always I am honoured and excited to receive the award and am going to answer your questions now :D. My readers, I am sure would have definitely come across her blog some time or the other (Ritu is quite famous in the blogworld), but if not, then do visit the blog of a proud mother of LP and LM πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

 

 

wpid-blog-award1

 

Here are the rules, btw :

  • Thank your kind nominator
  • Proudly display the award image on you post and blog
  • Answer the 10 questions sent to you
  • Nominate 5 lovely blogs for the award and let them know by linking them to this post
  • Ask them 10 questions too!

And my answers to Ritu’s questions :

1) If you were a city, which would you be, and why?

Ans. I would be Bangalore, since it is a veryΒ coolΒ city B-)
2) If someone was to write your life story, what would the title be?

Ans. She Captured – thoughts, images and hearts (sorry, I love my blog title too much :D)
3) How many pairs of shoes do you have?

Ans. Um, only 2! I have collections of clothes more than shoes!
4) What 3 things could you not live without?

Ans. Food, Phone and Laptop
5) Who is your biggest inspiration?

Ans. My mother, who knows how to handle the toughest of situations as well as people!
6) Sweet or Sour?

Ans. Sweet and spicy (I am Indian, alas!)
7) What is your favorite animated film?

Ans. Stuart Little – no doubt
8) Live to eat, or eat to live?

Ans. Live to eat. Life is short, so why waste time dieting?
9) Tell me about your most embarrassing moment!

Ans. There are too many in my life, and since they are too embarrassing, I would rather not share them here!
10) Do you believe in aliens?

Ans. Nope, but I believe in ghosts!!!

 

I shall nominate for this award:

1.Β SPIRITED DIVA

2.Β THE ARAN ARTISAN

3. The happy lifeaholic

4.Β VASHTI QUIROZ-VEGA’S BLOG

5.Β All I do

 

My 10 questions for my beautiful nominees :

1. If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be?

2. Who is your role model?

3. If you were deserted on an island, one person you would like to take with you?

4. What is the reason behind your blog title?

5. Have you written letters, as in real ones, and posted them?

6. Your favourite childhood memory?

7. In which country would you spend your entire life in?

8. Who is the reason behind your smile always?

9. Favourite TV show?

10. Honestly answer this question : What do you think about blog awards ? πŸ˜›

 

Phew! I am done, now your turn nominees πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

15 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the world bloggers award – A new one!

  1. It would be wrong of me to accept with my track record of four awards received, zero have I followed through on! I am honored, but I think it is the right thing to decline when I am so bad at passing them on. Thank you…and Congratulations to you for receiving it!! Well done and well deserved!!

    Liked by 1 person

Your Thoughts?

